Tags

, , , , , ,

As one begins to age, a larger scope of vision takes place. We, as intelligent beings should begin, without too much effort, to see the big picture. Obviously, an open mind and keen spirit are factors in this emerging foresight. Both possess qualities that should enable a larger perspective on life.

In my aging, I have seen the futility of social media and do anticipate a future that holds many nasty surprises for those glued to social media. I foresee a shift in public opinion, and an end to communication without connection, that social media currently provides. Thus, in my future plans, I must incorporate these forth-coming changes. Change and adapt. Foresee to forego. Prepare to prevail.

It is with this in mind, that I shall be making moves to better solidify what I have already begun to build. I will be re-investing all monies from sales of my products and services, into building a lasting website that cannot be harmed by any future coming changes. So I announce that a website devoted entirely to my photography and art shall be coming in the near future. I have made sufficient funds to carry the cost of this website for many years and I have only just begun.

While there were many individuals who doubted my success, this was not the case with all, and their loyalty shall be vindicated in the coming of this new website.

I hope that those who had lost hope or frowned upon my method of madness, shall once more look to me for guidance, leadership, and creative motivation in their lives. I hope all will join me in this new and exciting pathway. There is much more work to be done and I assure you that as long as I am alive, I shall endeavor to put all my effort and skills to the task, of creating a website of beauty and meaning.

Stay tuned in and watch as things take place. Subscribe and be rest assured you will not be left behind. Instead, you shall be at the forefront of a new era of growth and creativity, of one man who speaks for many.

One final note, Chapter 6, the next to last chapter of my Art of Creative Photography series will be posted in a few days. This completely free series explores all the aspects of creative photography and really gets to the meat of what is takes to learn and become a creative photographer. Join me on this journey, whether you want to be a creative photographer, or just want to improve your overall photography skills. There is much to learn, but you can’t really ask for anything more than FREE instruction!

I hope this day finds you well and you make the best use of your time here on this planet.

Sincerely, JB

