Tags

, , , , ,

Seems tomorrow I shall be going on my first real vacation of my adult life. How amazing is that? At any rate, I won’t be posting any normal types of posts from Sept. 26-28 because I will be in San Antonio,Tx.

If you live in the area and would like a chance to pick apart the brain of a writer/musician or just want to hang, drop me email through the “Contact” page. Make sure you include a phone number as I obviously will not have alot of time to chat via internet.

For those not able to meet up or simply not interested in doing so, expect to see a wide variety of pics, as me and the wife shall be exploring everything from caves to The Alamo to The Riverwalk to Ghosts!

It is looking to be a fun time for all…as long as it does not kill me anyway.

See ya on the other side…

JB

