Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Just a couple of updates. First, Shadow Shifters 2 will be going to the beta readers today. When they finish, final corrections are made and then the book will be published. So it should be released within a month. When it is released the first book of the series will be 99 cents for exactly one week. So stay tuned if you are interested in giving this YA Paranormal Horror series, with Sci-Fi and fantasy elements, a try. There will not be a better time to jump aboard!

I am on the last phase of my Benzo tapering starting today. One month down and one month left to go. I want to thank everyone who has been there to offer support. It has been very helpful knowing I am not completely alone. After I finish with the Benzo withdrawal I will take a couple of weeks break before I quit something else. I am finally going to say good bye to cigarettes. I will be quitting this 35 yr.+ habit because I am tired of throwing away the money and I need health insurance to take care of some of my major health issues, such as heart problems. Unlike the Benzo cessation, I will have to be more active to accomplish this task. That means (hopefully) after the first couple of weeks, I will be back to creating as full speed.

That’s it for today! I hope everyone has a great day and week! TC and I will see ya when I see ya!

JB

