Tags

, , , , , , , ,

My editor has informed me, that I should have SS2 back, within the next couple of days. What does that mean to you? It simply means, I mostly likely won’t have as much time to tweet, and reply to messages. Between the Benzo withdrawal, and the work ahead, my hands will be full.

While I wait today, I will be creating a new banner for this website, and yesterday I created a new cover for Shadow Shifters Book 1. Although, it was supposed to be a dark landscape, I found the tiny preview of it, was just not clear enough. So those who were early supporters, of this Trilogy, now have rare copies. Congratz!

Lastly, yesterday was also a first for me. I allowed the use of one of my writings to be featured on another blog. I did this because it was for a good cause. A website that offers a FREE service to readers. While you are there, make sure you take advantage of the FREE service they offer readers. You can check it out at http://www.buxchange.in/blog/

If you have a a good cause that is not for profit, and would like to use my writings or music, just use the contact page. I am always happy to support, anyone trying to do good things, to improve our world.

Thanks for reading and have an amazing day everyone!

JB

