Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Normally on this day of every week, I would make a Thankful Thursday post, thanking my followers for Favoriting, Retweeting, and taking the time to chat. After this post  I thought I should do a little more, than just give lip service of my appreciation of their loyalty and friendship.

So with that in mind, both of my books will be half price from sometime today until Monday. It should be noted this will be the last time you will ever see Little Moments Of Truth on sale. This book has been out for over 4 and a half years. I think the time for sales on it has come to an end. If you ever want to get it for less than full price, that time is now.

Here are the links to get either book-

Amazon

Barnes and Noble-

Little Moments Of Truth

Shadow Shifters

Thank you for reading and have a great week and weekend!

J.B.

