Tags

, , , , , ,

So which one do you think you want to hear first? “It doesn’t matter what you think!”-The Rock.  Just kidding around. The good news is I have decided, now that I have freed myself from the social media plaque know as “Facebook”, I may have time to post more of An Experiment/ Some Things Never Change free story. However, there is just one minor piece of bad news that comes with this good news. How much time, I will actually have to work on that story, will vary deeply day to day. Now that I have done, nearly everything for the music cd, I can get back to long form writing. I have 3 novels that await for me to learn how to use Scrivener, so that they may be transferred into it. Once that is done, I want to make 2014 the year of book releases, thusly, I will be centering most of my efforts towards that goal and the free story here, will be a backburner type of thing.

So if you want to be notified when a new part of the story comes out, subbing will be the best method.

Final thought- Good things come to those who wait. 🙂

 

JB

